Return to Fast Finish® Foundation Stick
Sort By::
Page of 2       
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankful for your presence in Cosmetics! February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Walshe from Ft Monroe, VA United States  
Have been using Fashion Fair makeup for years!  Purchased other brands here and there.....mostly to compare and I have always remained with Fashion Fair.  The quality of your products and the ability to find just the right shade for me has kept me a loyal customer.  I am thankful that you are a part of the cosmetics community.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I HAVE STOCK !!!! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Vava from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Ask for VAVA at Dillard's in the Avenues Mall  jacksonville fl I will ship to anywhere in the US free for purchases of $50 or more. I have plenty of stock at my store 904 363 6115 ext 5018

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashion Fair October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea McGee from Little Elm, TX United States  
I love this makeup, it looks the best out of all the other lines I've tried! However, it is important for this company to stay appropriately stocked to accommodate their customers, which has been hit or miss for a few irritable years. Anyhow, for those of you that are having trouble finding your shade, I have noticed that many of the colors have been renamed. For instance, my shade use to be bronze now it is called walnut. So just be mindful that they may have renamed the shade you are trying to find. I hope that helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, but out of stock again August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Disappointed that Foundation color Tan in stick and souffle is not available in perfect finish online and in the local stores.
Forced to change brands after 40 years of usage. Sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out of Stock Products May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rosalind Harold from Keizer, OR United States  
Your products are amazing - I have been using them for close to 40 years - but I lately noticed that some of your best products seemed to be always out of stock, and it takes up to 3-5 months for the stock to replenish.  A ot of ladies like myself would like to know what is going on? If you are going out of business - Please let us know. If not maybe you can give us an ETA for "currently out of stock" items.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender stick May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Terresa from Waco, TX United States  
I am a 30 year consumer of fashion fair make up. I have tried to purchase a tender stick in Temple, Waco and throughout Dallas. Is the company going out of business or will the product be available soon.
If not let Me and other consumers no so we can shop for alternative products or brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
France May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Frieda BACHARETTI  
J'adore vos produits malheureusement je ne peux pas les acheter par votre site car je réside en France que dois-faire ? J'ai besoin de 3 stick "fond de teint Brown Blaze". J'habite au 4 Avenue de l'espérance - 90000 Belfort-France . Monsieur + 336 80 54 70 17. Je m'appelle Frieda BACHARETTI. Cordialement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
brown sugar anything May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from Baltimore, MD United States  
FF please have the courtesy to respond to some of these reviews and let us know something.  I work at a high end department store that does not carry this brand and as a proud consumer I constantly tell others about the brand and am hurt that I traveled miles to several stores and sites to not find any brown sugar foundation.  what's the deal??!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product not easily available April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Love from Effingham, IL United States  
This review is not about the product...its great! This review is only related to the company Fashion Fair and retailers who sell their product. I am disappointed that I have to travel at least 90 min (1 1/2 hrs) to get to a store to purchase the makeup I need and like. Lots of times the retailer doesn't have the product or there is no one working the counter who knows the product to assist in offering another shade or type that might work as good as what you need or better. When this happens, which is quite often, I have to go online only to be more disappointed because they don't have what I need either. This then forces me to go out to other products trying to find shades right for my skin color...very difficult task. Get it together Fashion Fair please!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tender stick foundation and ginger press powder April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Miller from Riverdale, GA United States  
What is really going on your products have been unavailable every where. I am truly a Fashion Fair fan/customer for yearssss!
I feel we deserve the true if FF is going out of business please let us know so we can assist in helping to keep it a float if it is not to late! Or at the very least give us the heads up so we can move on and try and find another line that will closely compare to FF products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion