Return to Loose Powders
Sort By::
Page of 3       
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil Controlling Version May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
I use the colors pure brown and sugar. I use pure brown to set my contoured areas and I use sugar to set the other places and rest of my face that tend oily. By doing this my makeup stays on all day without looking overly shiney or cakey. Finally a brand that isnt full of silicone and doesnt break me out! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Make Up Inventory Control January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Miexico United States  
I received an email for the "Show Your Nudes Promotion" why did I take the bait? I know that in the past whenever I sit at my computer to shop Fashion Fair nothing that I want is in stock. As a matter of fact out of stock or no longer available is the error I receive. Try a new marketing technique. List on the site what you do have in stock and save us the headache. It's not for the lack of customers FF customer care is soo bad. FF customers are very loyal

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total lack of products December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I have been wearing FF for over 35 years and now for whatever the reason you have none of the products I have used for years. This has been a major problem for several years now so I am forced to look elsewhere for my make-up. So very disappointed because you have a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attempt a purchase and you are out December 2, 2016
Reviewer: donna bullard from olive branch, MS United States  
I love your cosmetic line and it's upsetting when I go to the store to make a purchase and your product is out and the salesperson can't say when it will be restocked.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
loose AMBER( OIL CONTROL) November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Clerida Claude from Hardford, CT United States  
loose powder AmbeR oil control

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful service November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy K from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
This is terrible. I receive emails to purchase items, come to your site and nothing is available, this is very poor service.

You all have not responded to inquires, and it's disgusting


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
loose powder September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Scherie Willis from Covington, GA United States  
FF if you are no longer manufacturing the loose powders......just say so.  There is no way if you were making it could it be out of stock for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dissappointed September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seven Hills, OH United States  
I like some of the other comments have been using fashion fair for over 20 years.  I can't get your product at our local stores, now on your website everything I need is out of stock.  I agree with the other comment, if you don't have stock you should shut down your web site. Are you ever going to stock your product or are we wasting our time looking for replenishments.


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Disappointed May 24, 2016
Reviewer: DSL from New York  
Ive been using FF for over 25 years now! I'm very disappointed about the way that FF treated ME-a loyal customer. Macy's was my regular store for purchasing FF and when I check with my usual Macy's they were out of the Golden Oil Control Loose Powder. After going to several Macy's with no luck, I ended paying an sinful amount for the loose powder on Ebay.
FF do not value their loyal customers otherwise, they would have managed this entire situation better.
I've tried, Clinique, Loreal, Este Lauder, Cover Girl and a few other brands and non of these matches my complexion like FF.
Finally, last night I decided to search on line to see what I can find about the disappearance of FF in stores and I came across the Washington Post article. I decided to visit FF's website and got excited when I saw that they have the Golden Loose Powder. I selected 3 only to get a message that the item is out of stock.

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THEN SHUT DOWN YOUR DAMN WEBSITE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another dissapointed long time loyal customer May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Charlene Willis from Fairview Heights, IL United States  
I have used FF products many years.It started out as a very positive experience-had FF Reps on hand to try out different products, regular bonus gifts, etc. Then the FF Reps disappeared, next FF Reps disappeared in the stores. Now,stock is always depleted on line & in Dept Stores. Last week, I ended up buying FF loose powder on Ebay for $48.40, when it would only be $22.50 if FF had it available. I am sure Mr & Mrs Johnson would be very disappointed in how this product and the customers are being handled today. They were about excellence and pride in the FF Brand. I am now shopping around for colors to replace the blush, lipstick, powder, lip liners, etc since I cannot depend on FF to have them available in the stores at a decent price anymore. I will not be paying $48.50 for the same product that costs $22.50 if available directly from FF. First Jet Magazine was discontinued; now FF looks like it is on its way out. No company can thrive when customers are not made to feel appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items