Return to Oil Free Liquid Makeup
Sort By::
Page of 3       
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product needed July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karlene Gordon from Westburt, NY United States  
I need copper blaze foundation. Help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Caramel Oil Free Liquid Makeup June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fisher from Monroe, LA United States  
I have had the pleasure of wearing this makup since I was 16 and I am now 49. It has an ingredient in it that firms my skin along with a very natural coverage that made my skin flawless and I always looked natural.  Since I am no longer able to buy this product, the Mineral makeup that has replaced it is not the same. It has little to no coverage and has a lot of talc in it that just has nothing to offer me. Please bring back the Oil Free Liquid Makeup so that customers like me have an option. Please Please. I live in Monroe, Louisiana and Dillards at Pecanland Mall is the chosen store. Thank you, Ann Fisher

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
warm caramel May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Green from Toms River, NJ United States  
Please bring it back!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bring back the oil free liquid foundation April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis Currie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have used tender brown oil free liquid foundation for longer than I want to admit.  I've tried the new foundation, but it's not as good.  Please bring back a tried and true winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Caramel April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Charita Palmer from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Love Warm Caramel, I have very oily skin after several years of hit/miss make-up for my oily skin I finally found a foundation  and now it's no longer available. WHY???

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender brown liquid make up February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy from ,MS  
First I was shocked that the make up was no longer available in Macy. Now it is not available online. What are your customers supposed to do or do you care?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Tender Brown December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Eloise Smith from Chicago, IL United States  
Please reinstate the tender Brown oil free liquid makeup.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Brown November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Mcclure from charlotte, NC United States  
Is it possible that you can put Tender Broun  back on your  line? I to am an older person person and are dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Brown October 24, 2013
Reviewer: darlene poe from fairfield, CA United States  
I hate that you do not carry tender brown anymore me and my friends like it we should be able to order it online let me known if it come back. fashion fair just lost six unhappy customers We love fashion fair makeup not the new one. thank you for listen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lack of oil free tawny glo June 16, 2013
Reviewer: tunde animasahun from county louth, Trinidad & Tobago  
i am so sad to find out the discontinue of tawny glo oil free foundation , i have been using this product since my teenager up till now i am married years with fashion fair , i tried the new one is not the same at all so dry and doll please can you please return them back please thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion