Return to Oil Free Liquid Makeup
Sort By::
Page of 2       
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bring back the oil free liquid foundation April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis Currie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have used tender brown oil free liquid foundation for longer than I want to admit.  I've tried the new foundation, but it's not as good.  Please bring back a tried and true winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Caramel April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Charita Palmer from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Love Warm Caramel, I have very oily skin after several years of hit/miss make-up for my oily skin I finally found a foundation  and now it's no longer available. WHY???

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender brown liquid make up February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy from ,MS  
First I was shocked that the make up was no longer available in Macy. Now it is not available online. What are your customers supposed to do or do you care?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Tender Brown December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Eloise Smith from Chicago, IL United States  
Please reinstate the tender Brown oil free liquid makeup.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Brown November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Mcclure from charlotte, NC United States  
Is it possible that you can put Tender Broun  back on your  line? I to am an older person person and are dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Brown October 24, 2013
Reviewer: darlene poe from fairfield, CA United States  
I hate that you do not carry tender brown anymore me and my friends like it we should be able to order it online let me known if it come back. fashion fair just lost six unhappy customers We love fashion fair makeup not the new one. thank you for listen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lack of oil free tawny glo June 16, 2013
Reviewer: tunde animasahun from county louth, Trinidad & Tobago  
i am so sad to find out the discontinue of tawny glo oil free foundation , i have been using this product since my teenager up till now i am married years with fashion fair , i tried the new one is not the same at all so dry and doll please can you please return them back please thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TenderBrown April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
I have worn oil free liquid makeup for many years. i have had so many compliments on my make up. Now I don't know what I'm going to do without my Tender Brown. So sad.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Oil Free Foundation April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Charley from , Ohio  
I am disappointed that you are no longer carrying the original formula.  The new mineral make-ups are not complimentary to older skin.  I have tried different formulas that do not work for me.  You no longer have Tender, available online

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil-Free Liquid vs True Finish Mineral Foundation April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Nettie Datcher from Harpersville, AL United States  
Call me an "old fogey", but I have used Fashion Fair just about all of my adult life. I will turn 60 this year.I will continue using it because this is what works for me. Even though I disappointed that you chose to discontinue manufacturing the oil-free liquid make-up. I see that the Copper Blaze is still available for order from the website (how long will this last?) but not in stores. I was an avid fan of the Tender Brown also. I recently tested the True Finish Mineral Foundation in Confident Copper & Peaceful Pecan @ Belks in the Galleria Birmingham Al. I have no problem with Fashion Fair introducing me to a new line of products. But to discontinue the old and not giving me the option to change to the new on my own is what I have a problem with! My plan is to remain a loyal customer to Fashion Fair and I hope that you take my opinion & others into serious consideration before you make abrupt changes in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion