Return to Perfect Finish® Cream Makeup
Sort By::
Page of 3       
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream Finish Tender??? November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lady J from Fresno, TX United States  
OK, I'm not sure I understand...I received an email from you which included an ad about 'Creme Finish' and when I attempt to purchase my color (TENDER), it's NOT AVAILABLE. What??? Please don't send me any more ads or solicitations until you restock your supply. I've tried to buy CTP, Souffle, etc. in "Tender" and it's never available. I'm done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Glo, Honey Amber November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ms D from Cleveland, TN United States  
What has happen to these  products?  I started using Fashion Fair at the age of 18  and I begin to notice your product line is changing.  Why?

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Not In Stock - Unavailable!!!! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Wortham from Livonia, MI United States  
I share a LONG-time use of this particular shade, Tender, and was told by a Sale Agent that this shade will be discontinued.  Why? Especially now that I seen I am not the only LONG-time, faithful and loyal customer.  Please tell me your short on supply, behind in production volume,...anything other than discontinued!  I tried Toffee but hate it, then thought I would try Brown Blaze and that's Unavailable!  What is going on?  Do I have to change my makeup brand????  I hope NOT!  Please tell you LONG-TIME Loyal Customers some via email or something.  This is just WRONG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutmeg August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Disappointed customer from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Good morning,
I am so disappointed with this company. I use to wear bronze glow, then i found out that it was toooo much red. Then i started wearing the nutmeg, and you changed that or discontinued it. I run around  from one macy's to another one, only to find out they don't have it. Also, one macy's  even closed the whole fashion fair counter. Just tell me if I should seek another brand all together. This is such a waste of time, for makeup. Dissatisfied customer  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle(tender) August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Jack from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I am so out done with Fashion Fair.  I've been wearing fashion fair since I was a teenager & I never had any problems getting my makeup until recently. I'm in my fifties now there is a problem.  What is going on? I've been trying to order the soufflé(tender) and it is unavailable.  You guys probably need to triple your supply order. Because this is just horrible. I hope you guys are not discontinuing the product.  Most of the time if you can't find it in the stores you can always go on line.  Not so with Fashion Fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inventory Levels June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene from Houston, TX United States  
I have returned to this site several times looking for Perfect Finish Cream Makeup Honey, just to be disappointed. I noticed several long time customers, 35+ years, have written in asking when will the products be restocked, and I have not seen a response from one of your representatives on this site.  I myself have been a customer for over 40yrs, and I hope that you are not taking the loyalty of your customers for granted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
never available June 7, 2016
Reviewer: CHERYL DUDLEY from HENDERSON, KY United States  
why is this product in the 'honey' shade, never available????? I love it. but can never get it??? WHAT'S UP!!!!!?????

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Niki Dee from CB Nassau, Bahamas  
This product is really amazing, just everything that I need. Application is really easy because of the the creamy texture, the coverage is buildable but i'd say it's full. It also matches my skin tone perfectly. I don't worry about streaks or it being patchy because it's very consistent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brown Sugar Finally in stock! May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Georgia from Maplewood, MN United States  
I am very happy that I was finally able to order my brown sugar foundation online today! I had no idea what was going on within the company that kept your items out of stock but it didn't look good. Again, so very nice to be able to get the only color that matches my skin so perfectly once again. Thank you Fashion Fair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makeup Unavailable May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cleo Abner from Burtonsville, MD United States  
When will "Tan Bronze" (#4351) be available on line or on store shelves???  I've been waiting for approximately 3 months; is FF going out of business or discontinuing some shades"?????? Cleo from Maryland. I really would appreciate a reply from FF.  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion