Return to Perfect Finish® Cream To Powder Foundation (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 5       
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream to Powder Love! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
Finally a brand that isnt full of silicone and doesnt break me out! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Cream to powder July 1, 2017
Reviewer: R.E. from Philadelphia  
Bought this product due to Souffle in Honey was not available. The color is off; not the same color as Honey in the Souffle. I also bought the Souffle in Butterscotch, however, the color was not representative of the picture. The product was several shades darker; a waste of money. Need an update as to when Souffle will be Available in Honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream to Powder makeup.... April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Bishop from South Bend, IN United States  
I love the Butterscotch cream to powder makeup but lately it's always out of stock when I need it.  Please let me know when it is back in stock. I would hate to have to start looking for a different brand of makeup.  Thanks! lindalouiseb@aol.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterscotch creme to powder foundation January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lynette Dunbar from Toledo, OH United States  
Please let me know when you have the butterscotch creme to powder foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's going on with this company December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Voncina Stafford from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
I've been unable to find the products I've relied on for years. If you have discontinued many of your products you should let us know. Most people I know that have used your products have had to switch to somethin else. The service at the few locations in the Los Angeles area is horrible. Even the sales people don't know what's going on with you. I used the stick foundations and I haven't been able to find in for years. Those of us who are on your mailing list should at least be informed. You've already lost most of our business only because we didn't have any other choice except to find something else to use. Talk to us!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unavailable Products October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Douglas from Richmond, VA United States  
I have been a Fashion Fair customer for years. Need to know if the products in Tender have been discontinued. Have not been able to purchase the Tender Souffle. Between me and my friends we are in need of 18 jars. Please please let us know what is happening with this product. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hallelujah! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Clark from Lynchburg, VA United States  
You guys finally got the brown sugar colored cream to powder makeup in.  Please keep it stocked. Its a super favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOOSE POWER & PERFECT FINISH October 26, 2016
Reviewer: MILDRED CARROLL from LANCASTER, TX United States  
CAN'T FIND THE MAKE-UP I NEED AT MY LOCAL DISTRUBIDER OR ON-LINE,TRYING TO ORDER WITH DICOUNTS SENT TO ME ON-LINE,BUT,OUT OF STOCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HARD TO FIND PRODUCTS October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anita Horne from Newburgh, NY United States  
Fashion Fair is no longer sold anywhere upstate NY. They've gone out of Poughkeepsie, and Middletown stores. If your going out of business say so. NYC is too far to travel for makeup. Your losing loyal customers. Now I can't find True Finish foundations. Your online products aren't available either. Horrible business. I hate to buy online, you get the product and it doesn't match your skin color. I prefer to so to the store and see what colors best match my skin color...this really sucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh My God !!!! September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Winner Donaway from Oakland/Stockton Ca United States  
I use this for my base...only a little. I use the Brown sugar foundation stick and is on. I'm a Chocolate girl who skin changes with the seasons. Warm Brown and Deep Brown with red and yellow highlights...That's from all the mixed blood in our DNA. Ancestors of African Slaves with both Parents from the South. Baton Rouge/NOLA for one and the other Lake Charles/ Campti area. One have White in their family tree and one have Indian. Both  had Slaves in their family.It ain't easy being a Black girl but I love who I am....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion