Return to Perfect Finish® Cream-to-Powder (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 5       
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterscotch creme to powder foundation January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lynette Dunbar from Toledo, OH United States  
Please let me know when you have the butterscotch creme to powder foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's going on with this company December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Voncina Stafford from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
I've been unable to find the products I've relied on for years. If you have discontinued many of your products you should let us know. Most people I know that have used your products have had to switch to somethin else. The service at the few locations in the Los Angeles area is horrible. Even the sales people don't know what's going on with you. I used the stick foundations and I haven't been able to find in for years. Those of us who are on your mailing list should at least be informed. You've already lost most of our business only because we didn't have any other choice except to find something else to use. Talk to us!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unavailable Products October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Douglas from Richmond, VA United States  
I have been a Fashion Fair customer for years. Need to know if the products in Tender have been discontinued. Have not been able to purchase the Tender Souffle. Between me and my friends we are in need of 18 jars. Please please let us know what is happening with this product. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hallelujah! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Clark from Lynchburg, VA United States  
You guys finally got the brown sugar colored cream to powder makeup in.  Please keep it stocked. Its a super favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOOSE POWER & PERFECT FINISH October 26, 2016
Reviewer: MILDRED CARROLL from LANCASTER, TX United States  
CAN'T FIND THE MAKE-UP I NEED AT MY LOCAL DISTRUBIDER OR ON-LINE,TRYING TO ORDER WITH DICOUNTS SENT TO ME ON-LINE,BUT,OUT OF STOCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HARD TO FIND PRODUCTS October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anita Horne from Newburgh, NY United States  
Fashion Fair is no longer sold anywhere upstate NY. They've gone out of Poughkeepsie, and Middletown stores. If your going out of business say so. NYC is too far to travel for makeup. Your losing loyal customers. Now I can't find True Finish foundations. Your online products aren't available either. Horrible business. I hate to buy online, you get the product and it doesn't match your skin color. I prefer to so to the store and see what colors best match my skin color...this really sucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh My God !!!! September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Winner Donaway from Oakland/Stockton Ca United States  
I use this for my base...only a little. I use the Brown sugar foundation stick and is on. I'm a Chocolate girl who skin changes with the seasons. Warm Brown and Deep Brown with red and yellow highlights...That's from all the mixed blood in our DNA. Ancestors of African Slaves with both Parents from the South. Baton Rouge/NOLA for one and the other Lake Charles/ Campti area. One have White in their family tree and one have Indian. Both  had Slaves in their family.It ain't easy being a Black girl but I love who I am....

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
TENDER September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Campbell from West Point, MS United States  
I NEED MY TENDER PERFECT FINISH CREAM-to-POWER (OIL FREE) FOUNDATION  ASAP!!!!!!!!!!
As a loyal customer for years I deserve a personal explanation as to when it will be available.   Tell me something other than it's unavailable!   At least tell me that I will receive an email as soon as it becomes available!  TELL ME SOMETHING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make-up September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ella Jones from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
I am very disappointed with fashion fair. First all the make-up was taken out of the Macy's store and now the make-up is not available on the web-site. I have used fashion fair for at least 25 years. I never had a problem getting the make-up. I have been forced to use MAX products. Loose powder, pure brown and oil free cream to powder are not available. What is happening to the company? Are you going out of business? I really don't understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's going on with Fashion Fair Cosmetics !! August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I just don't understand. There is a market for the products this is noted by the reviews on this website alone. Yet all of the department store counters are gone! This leaves Fashion Fair customers searching online to make purchases. We can't try new items before purchasing. Wait for a week to receive items purchased only to find the product is not what is really needed,or wanted and this is only when products can be found. Fashion Fair why not set up shop in Sephora or Ulta? Give us what we want. Help us keep Fashion Fair in business. PLEASE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion