Return to Pressed Powders
Sort By::
Page of 2       
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kola Oil Control Pressed Love July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
Finally a makeup brand that isn't full of silicones and doesnt break me out! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products ANY January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Alma Thompson from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
Is there a line of Fashion Fair products.  When I go to Macy's in various areas, they DO NOT have the items, when I attempt to order on-line, there are NO items.  What is the next step.  This is VERY, VERY frustating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cashew pressed powder September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Marian Atkinson from Boron , CA United States  
Hi, I love the powder it is beautiful and I love
your makeup but it took 2 weeks for it too
process before it shipped. But I am a fan of
Fashion Fair, so I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
discontinued shade June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Annie Danzy from Hope Mills, NC United States  
I love the pressed powder that I have and to find out that the shade of "Brown Sugar" is not available anymore is distressing; as it is the perfect shade for me. What do you recommend to replace it that is compatible?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruby N. Monteiro-Rogl from Immenstadt, Germany  
To bad you don't ship to Germany, since I moved here. When living in US I bought Tan (control oil, but filling out my new email and address, it seems that you don't ship to Germany, to bad!!!!!!!!!
It was the only one I used to buy in Waterbury, Connecticut. Please help me!!
Thanks,
Ruby

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kola May 27, 2016
Reviewer: phyllis Smolens from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love this press powder.  It keeps my makeup on for hours.  I hate that we don't have Fashion Fair in Mesa, Arizona.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really Like!! March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Krystal from TX United States  
I just purchased the pressed powder(oil control) in the color Kola. I honestly really like it.I used it over my matte foundation and it just made my makeup look so skin like and natural.It matched wonderfully.I read a lot of reviews about the limited amount of makeup catered to WOC. We just have to be patient ladies. We know they have some awesome things in store. I do hope that the other women's concerns about darker shade ranges are heard and will be properly represented. I will support Fashion Fair and be patient as they continue to restock. If we don't support us who will ladies?

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disgusted customer March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tamarra Ravenell from Cross, SC United States  
It is very sad that I can't find fashion fair in any stores, and my favorite shade is no longer available. This sucks, where can I find it

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Sad!! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: daphne thomas from seaside, CA United States  
This company has gone down hill since Lady Johnson passed away. Business is just not the same. Lady Johnson and her husband conducted business with class and excellence and always had things in stock. I can't find any of the make up I use in the store or on-line and it's a shame. I have tried other brands and they are not as good. Shame on her kids or who ever is running the business now because it has gone down hill. SMH

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO more colors for darker skin is VERY BAD! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: NIKKI from DUNWOODY, GA United States  
I can't believe that you have discontinued the colors for darker skin tones like Kola and Sable.
It really borders on discriminatory for darker skins. And we have come to expect that in mainstream fashions and beauty but now Fashion Fair? That's bad, VERY bad.
And maybe even more so SAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items