Return to Perfect Finish® Souffle (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 5       
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tawney Glo Souffle March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Simmons from Austell, GA United States  
I have been a loyal customer to fashion fair for over 40 years. I am very disappointed in how your company continue to run out of the souffle makeup. If this the product that's making you money you should do what ever it takes to keep these products in stock. This is a blackeye for you company. You have so many loyal customers and yet your not loyal to them. what ever it takes to get your company name off the poor customer satisfactory list, you need to make it happen. If you need me to be a distributor or whatever you need me as a loyal customer to do let me know. We need our product ASAP! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Nash from Nashville , TN United States  
I have been coming on Fashion Fair site in hope of this product being returned. Been wearing this product for over 10yrs now. I hope I can get an update once this product returns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Fairie Woods from Toledo, OH United States  
This is horrible..product has been out of stock for MONTHS..I mean over 8 MONTHS! Yet you want customers to remain loyal to you? I am sure you probably do not care Fashion Fair but after being a customer for over 25 years, I am in the market for a new brand...this is horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color honey- love the foundation but very unhappy February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Terressa Perry from Bridgeport , CT United States  
Hi, I use to get this foundation at Macy's and I found out the Macy's I went to doesn't carry them anymore, I went to another Macy's and they only has 3 in stock and they weren't my color. I love this foundation and it is the only one that really works with my skin. Are you all no longer selling this product???? Please let us know? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally In Stock January 13, 2017
Reviewer: LMH from Marietta, GA United States  
I have seen the reviews and finally the "Tender" Perfect Finish is in Stock!
I wear "Butterscotch" and it also has been hard to find ...Thank God it's finally in!
STOCK LADIES !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continued product unavailable January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Naomi Ragland from Waskom, Texas  
For the past two years it has been almost impossible to get Tender Souffle! The department stores that carry Fashion Fair Cosmetics are fewer by the year and the ones that do stock FF have downsized their selection due to availability issues. I am so done with the continued runaround! I have been a loyal customer for over 15 years but will be switching to another brand that does not have these issues. I loved the Tender Souffle as it was a perfect match for my skintone. I have tried the two closest matches to Tender that FF sells but it was a waste of money and not the same. If anyone reading this can refer me to another brand that has worked for you please reach out to me. I am DONE with Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Java Discontinued January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha Evans from Phenix city, AL United States  
I really love this foundation alot but they discontinued my shade Java. I tried pure brown but it's way too dark and neutral for my skin. Now my only choice is to use the cream formula which keeps me a bit too oily for my liking. I appreciate Mrs.Pam for helping me find a jar, but I'm so disappointed that they discontinued my shade. My complexion has always been hard to match, but the soufflé matched 100% without breaking me out like other brands. Fashion Fair please bring back the soufflé in the shade java.Alot of us young girls love it and need it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmore, AL United States  
It  is shameful that it takes an arm and leg to purchase the products from you. Many years ago it was plentiful  now it's scarce. I am not willing to travel several hundred miles only to be told we don't have it, oh it must have been someone from another counter helping out,etc.. I am like the other customers if it's no longer available let us know .  If you are changing name or numbers let us know.  There are many that don't choose to cross over.. If you are not gong to be loyal to us have courtesy and let us know

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAKEUP NOT AVAILABLE December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Butler from peoria, AZ United States  
Why is tender glo such a hard color to keep. I have switch to Dermablend cosmetics. Which is very sad because I really enjoyed FF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A solution to our dilemma! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Robin M from Columbus, GA United States  
Like many of you I have experienced the problems of locating my soufflé makeup in tender and the oil free loose powder in toffee. What has helped me in the past is trying to buy from any store I can when I am out of town. When I visit places like Detroit, Mi, Cleveland, OH., Biloxi, Ms, Panama City Beach, Fl., Atlanta, GA. Birmingham, AI I check the Dillard's and Macy's stores to see if they have my products and I leave my name and number with the Fashion Fair associate. Usually I do get a call once products come in and I buy bulk. I also have enough contacts that I am always able to get a sample to hold me over until I the products comes in. I realized this is not something everyone can do in person however you can make phone calls and you will be surprise how many associates will call you back! I love Fashion Fair makeup and there is no other makeup for me that covers my condition of vitiligo. This makeup is the one that offers so many different shades of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion