Return to Perfect Finish® Souffle (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 6       
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Love July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
Finally a brand that doesnt break me out and isn't full of silicone! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Souffle July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maxi from Arlington Tx  
There is no other makeup that covers my imperfection like Fashion Fair Souffle and the color is Tender best match ever for my skin tone...Please Please tell me what was wrong with it that they removed it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tawny Souffe June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Mays from Orlando, FL United States  
when will tawny souffle perfect finish be available, I have been waitng for months for this
product.  I have almost out, Butterscotch does not
match my complexion, the latter was money
wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUT OF STOCK....AGAIN!!! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: CAROLYN WHITE from SHEFFIELD VILLAGE, OH United States  
Why is it so hard for Fashion Fair to keep products in stock that your customers love to wear and purchase?  This has gone on for years, with promises to fix this issue. I like many others have been wearing this for over 35 years.  Please GET IN THE BUSINESS of making your clients HAPPY! OBVIOUSLY, we love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT'S GOING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 11, 2017
Reviewer: babs from Inglewood, CA United States  
I live in CA and I can't find it anymore. when I ordered it last year, I had to order here on line and I ordered 2 jars. Now I can't get it online now, what's going on. I love the soufflé, haven't used anything else for years. Please bring it back or now I will have to start all over again trying to find something else. Everyone loved the way it looked on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I hope that the product returns soon. I have tried other brands and I have not been as pleased as I have been with the honey souffle. I have used it since Fashion Fair bought it on the market. I always have gotten compliments about the look of my make up. I have only used Fashion Fair foundation and products for more than 30 years. Looking forward to its return. Please ensure that it continues to provide excellent long lasting coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Makeu[ May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from desoto, TX United States  
I have read all of the reviews and understand everyone's frustrations. I too am very disappointed and frustrated with the many lies from this company. But has anyone found a makeup that covers like Fashion Fair Souffle makeup color Tender. Desperate for a new fix

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOLD IN SOUFLEE MAKEUP May 18, 2017
Reviewer: PATRICIA GIBSON from OWENSBORO, KY United States  
I HAVE USED THE OIL FREE SOUFFLE MAKE UP FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS. THE LAST BROWN BLAZE PRODUCT I PURCHASED HAS MOLD IN IT.  I CANNOT REMEMBER WHICH STORE I BOUGHT IT FROM AND HAVE BEEN TOLD BY FASHION THAT I CANNOT HAVE MY MONEY REFUNDED BY THEM.  PERHAPS THEY NEED EXPIRATION DATES ON THE MAKEUP.  I WOULD HOPE  IT LASTS MORE THAN A YEAR. FORTUNATELY THERE ARE OTHER COMPANIES THAT NOW CARRY GOOD MAKE UP FOR WOMEN OF COLOR. I WILL FIND WHICH ONE IS BEST FOR ME.  THIS MOLDY COMPANY IS NO LONGER MY MAKE UP OF CHOICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
People have Medical Skin Conditions... April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
What Fashion Fair refuses to understand is you have customers of color, who have medical skin conditions. There is not another company who has the experience or the years of investment into makeup shades for communities of color. The new individuals who have taken over this company must understand this history. Most of us have no place else to go to find the makeup colors designed specifically for people of color. Due to skin conditions, Fashion Fair Tender Souffle is the only makeup that I can use to go into public. My last order was full of Mold. I never received an apology for bad service or product. I have been a customer since the age of 16. I am now almost 40. This is not a joke Fashion Fair Corporate. You are affecting peoples everyday lives. It appears that you are not taking your customers seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointment Souffle Lover April 9, 2017
Reviewer: CJ from augusta, GA United States  
Fashion Fair is not being completely honest. They state," due to quality issues, they have removed all Soufflé' products".  However, they allowed the same product in Butterscotch to remain. So do you mean to tell me that the quality of one Color has a different product ingredient that deems it okay. Sadly, I was told by a Macys Rep that they were given the instructions to damage out the Soufflé makeup. If quality is the actual issue that has caused Fashion Fair to Disappoint so many of us loyal customers, they should not deceive us and give us the do respect to elaborate on the improve that they are trying to achieve. I wouldn't be surprise that when they do return Soufflé' to the market that the product oz. has been decreased and/or the quality is not as good  producing less coverage so that the customer has to use more product to achieve the coverage as once were.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion