Return to Perfect Finish® Souffle (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 5       
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Makeu[ May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from desoto, TX United States  
I have read all of the reviews and understand everyone's frustrations. I too am very disappointed and frustrated with the many lies from this company. But has anyone found a makeup that covers like Fashion Fair Souffle makeup color Tender. Desperate for a new fix

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOLD IN SOUFLEE MAKEUP May 18, 2017
Reviewer: PATRICIA GIBSON from OWENSBORO, KY United States  
I HAVE USED THE OIL FREE SOUFFLE MAKE UP FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS. THE LAST BROWN BLAZE PRODUCT I PURCHASED HAS MOLD IN IT.  I CANNOT REMEMBER WHICH STORE I BOUGHT IT FROM AND HAVE BEEN TOLD BY FASHION THAT I CANNOT HAVE MY MONEY REFUNDED BY THEM.  PERHAPS THEY NEED EXPIRATION DATES ON THE MAKEUP.  I WOULD HOPE  IT LASTS MORE THAN A YEAR. FORTUNATELY THERE ARE OTHER COMPANIES THAT NOW CARRY GOOD MAKE UP FOR WOMEN OF COLOR. I WILL FIND WHICH ONE IS BEST FOR ME.  THIS MOLDY COMPANY IS NO LONGER MY MAKE UP OF CHOICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Love May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
After learning that Java had been discontinued, I started using this in the shade Pure Brown and I am in love! The color match is perfect and this color doesnt sit on my face and isnt as obvoious on my skin as java was.I use the tiniest amounts and it covers well leaving me looking doll like for special occasions. This shade is alot less red and more on the orange/neutral side without being too yellow,ashy & dull. When used with my oil control lotion and loose powders it out performs/lasts better than anything else I've ever used! I cant wait until the souffle returns, but until then I'll continue to use the cream to powder version. Finally a brand that doesnt break me out and isn't full of silicone! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
People have Medical Skin Conditions... April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
What Fashion Fair refuses to understand is you have customers of color, who have medical skin conditions. There is not another company who has the experience or the years of investment into makeup shades for communities of color. The new individuals who have taken over this company must understand this history. Most of us have no place else to go to find the makeup colors designed specifically for people of color. Due to skin conditions, Fashion Fair Tender Souffle is the only makeup that I can use to go into public. My last order was full of Mold. I never received an apology for bad service or product. I have been a customer since the age of 16. I am now almost 40. This is not a joke Fashion Fair Corporate. You are affecting peoples everyday lives. It appears that you are not taking your customers seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointment Souffle Lover April 9, 2017
Reviewer: CJ from augusta, GA United States  
Fashion Fair is not being completely honest. They state," due to quality issues, they have removed all Soufflé' products".  However, they allowed the same product in Butterscotch to remain. So do you mean to tell me that the quality of one Color has a different product ingredient that deems it okay. Sadly, I was told by a Macys Rep that they were given the instructions to damage out the Soufflé makeup. If quality is the actual issue that has caused Fashion Fair to Disappoint so many of us loyal customers, they should not deceive us and give us the do respect to elaborate on the improve that they are trying to achieve. I wouldn't be surprise that when they do return Soufflé' to the market that the product oz. has been decreased and/or the quality is not as good  producing less coverage so that the customer has to use more product to achieve the coverage as once were.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle oil free make March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Terese Tyson from Friendswood, TX United States  
I to would like to become a distributor for fashion fair; if this company is interested in recruiting, I am another faithful user of the "Oil free Souffle make-up; and I to am becoming Very disappointment in the fact that Fashion fair seems to be no longer concern in keeping up with the supply of this particular product. I wish that I could find another make up that is just as good. Fashion Fair seems to not be concern about their faithful customers. Sooo Sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tawney Glo Souffle March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Simmons from Austell, GA United States  
I have been a loyal customer to fashion fair for over 40 years. I am very disappointed in how your company continue to run out of the souffle makeup. If this the product that's making you money you should do what ever it takes to keep these products in stock. This is a blackeye for you company. You have so many loyal customers and yet your not loyal to them. what ever it takes to get your company name off the poor customer satisfactory list, you need to make it happen. If you need me to be a distributor or whatever you need me as a loyal customer to do let me know. We need our product ASAP! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Nash from Nashville , TN United States  
I have been coming on Fashion Fair site in hope of this product being returned. Been wearing this product for over 10yrs now. I hope I can get an update once this product returns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Fairie Woods from Toledo, OH United States  
This is horrible..product has been out of stock for MONTHS..I mean over 8 MONTHS! Yet you want customers to remain loyal to you? I am sure you probably do not care Fashion Fair but after being a customer for over 25 years, I am in the market for a new brand...this is horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color honey- love the foundation but very unhappy February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Terressa Perry from Bridgeport , CT United States  
Hi, I use to get this foundation at Macy's and I found out the Macy's I went to doesn't carry them anymore, I went to another Macy's and they only has 3 in stock and they weren't my color. I love this foundation and it is the only one that really works with my skin. Are you all no longer selling this product???? Please let us know? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Built with Volusion