Return to Lipstick - Chocolate Raspberry (Without Box)
Sort By::
Page of 2       
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Want To purchase December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Faulk from Portsmouth, VA United States  
I love this lipstick. It looks rally good on me. Its a match for my complexion. Hurry and get this one back. Let me know when you can get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Lipstick May 10, 2018
Reviewer: gary atkinson from boron, CA United States  
Hello, I got the Chocolate Raspberry lipstick from Fashion Fair.  It has a lot of color, and whenever I where the lipstick I get complements from people I meet.  Thank you for e-mailing me and letting me know about the shipping.  You did a great job.

Thank you,
Marian Atkinson    


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Raspberry 4 ever! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: D. Michele Adams from High Point, NC United States  
I was glad to find more of my favorite lipstick!  the color compliments my complexion.  Several people ask for the name of it, young and old.
Wish I it was more accessible.  Keep it coming!
Chocolate Raspberry Forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Ross from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
Extremely happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Dooms from Semmes, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lips with SWAG! April 1, 2018
Reviewer: C. Minor from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
No need for reapplying throughout the day and even after eating. My lips are staying very moist and beautiful even in extremely cold weather. I so love this lip stick! Thanks to Fashion Fair, my lips will always have SWAG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate raspberry lipstick March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Wood from Hampton , VA United States  
I had to press hard over & over to get the color to show but it finally did show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Towana Western from Madisonville, KY United States  
Don't care for the color on me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product without standing in line. March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chocolate Raspberry Days from Va Beach, VA United States  
No waiting in line and same great product for 39 years. My product arrive two days after I placed my order. Awesome, Thank you Fashion Fair

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items