Return to Fast Finish® Foundation Stick
Sort By::
Page of 1       


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUT OF STOCK April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Broussard from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
As a loyal Fashion Fair Make up wearer I am so disappointed in you all having a website and we cant purchase products!
What is going on since the Daughter took over! NOTHING!!!! IT'S A COMPLETE SHAME

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Restock December 2, 2018
Reviewer: ME ME from Sacramento, United States  
I have been looking for the foundation in butterscotch for months now! Why can't I purchase these items when this is the only foundation I use. I'm having a difficult time understanding why you dont have any in stock. I been using ff products for more then 20 years now and was introduced to this line by my mother. Can you please update me on when products will be available or where I can buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
No products July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Alice McNeil from Parkton, NC United States  
We need our products. What is going on with the company. I have been using your products for many years. I love brown sugar please get the products back in the case or back on shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
What is going on? July 9, 2018
Reviewer: krj from Pittsburgh PA United States  
Love the product... but unfortunately I'm unable to purchase it. I'm so disappointed... what is going on with the company? I've had a difficult time purchasing the stick foundation for over 2 years now and this issue has been going on far too long. Please get it together... you have so many loyal African American women who have introduced your product to the next generation and now we're unable to purchase it when we need it. Also the $32 foundation is now being sold on ebay for $49.99... significantly more than what you sell your product for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please do something............. July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston-SAlem, NC United States  
I have been a loyal fashion fair user for several years.  At this point I am extremely disappointed with your service.  Why can't we get Fashion Fair foundation?  It seems a little ridiculous that you have this great product that African American women love, ( I can't find anything I like better and I've tried) but you seem to be having big problems getting it to us.  Perhaps you've taken this venture as far as you can so you may want to consider selling your brand to one of the bigger cosmetic companies like Estee Lauder, Lancôme or Bobbi Brown - a company that may have the resources and capability to successfully manufacture and distribute the product so the down times are eliminated.  Please, do something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product availability June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, PA United States  
I have purchased Fashion Fair cosmetics for the past 3 plus decades and have been extraordinarily pleased with the products. However, over the past 2-3 years it has become extremely irritating  not to be able to purchase the products due to lack of available supply. This company seems to have taken a dramatic turn towards NOT providing products to its customers. It would seem that if a company that has the products which African American women have been faithful with purchasing for decades.
Supply and demand!! Those of you who are in charge of marketing and distribution really have to step up your game to keep your loyal customers satisfied and well supplied with your products. The most popular shades are always out of stock.TENDER SOUFFLE, HAZELNUT FAST FASHION STICK, PEACAN LOOSE OIL FREE POWDER.


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your Foundation Stick June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta , GA United States  
I LOVE your Foundation Sticks however this is the second time I've experience "out of stock" products for months at a time... What is going on??

Was this review helpful to you?

  27 of 34 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankful for your presence in Cosmetics! February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Walshe from Ft Monroe, VA United States  
Have been using Fashion Fair makeup for years!  Purchased other brands here and there.....mostly to compare and I have always remained with Fashion Fair.  The quality of your products and the ability to find just the right shade for me has kept me a loyal customer.  I am thankful that you are a part of the cosmetics community.

Was this review helpful to you?