Return to Lipstick
Sort By::
Page of 1       


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: jayefromjersey from Whiting, NJ United States  
I love this color, one of the added pluses with it . It stays on. I have never had a lipstick that I did not have to constantly reapply. This one is great for that aspect and the color is beautiful! I have been looking everywhere for this type of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blushing Bronze, and Chocolate Raspberry June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Marian Atkinson from Boron , CA United States  
These are beautiful lipsticks and I love the way they look on me. Marian Atkinson Boron, Ca.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PASSION Plum June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Person-Brown from FARMVILLE, NC United States  
I really, really love this color. Are you going to bring it back? I've had a lot of inquiry on what color I'm wearing and who was it by. Please bring it back! What would you recommend that close to this color?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very little color March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Chocolate Raspberry - has about as much color as a chapstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Girl that its out of stock February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Lee from Omaha, NE United States  
I love the fashion fair products since I was 20 years old and my mom always love fashion fair make up since she was in her teens and now me is 28 years old and my mother is 61 years old. I'm so in love with fashion fair products that I order in stock. but now it girl lipstick I'm looking forward to that order again that was out of stock. I'm in love with fashion fair make up and skin care too. its works on my face and blends very well. I hope (it girl)lipstick and the others with be available in stock. I'm love to order again. thank you fashion fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick Reggae Red 811 or Rouge Reggae February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Eleanor Baptiste from Hampton, GA United States  
I have been buying this lipstick for years from your company & now it seems like uyou don't cary it.  Do you have any lipstick close to this color.  please respond ASAP.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crystal Crimson Chocolate Raspberry February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Gerri moseley-hartley from philadelphia, PA United States  
I love these lipsticks. I have been wearing them since the 90s. I was taking them from my mother's purse and wearing them to school. They are high quality and long wearing. Buy them and you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipsticks November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Wanda Fleming from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I absolutely love your chocolate raspberry lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Fashion Fair April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tamia Brice  
I purchased many lipsticks and foundations from many different companies and fashion fair is the best. I get so many complements on my makeup. I ordered lipstick for my mom for Christmas and it shipped within a week. Even when I sent things back, fashion fair was easy to communicate with. My favorite lipsticks are Grapesicle and Femme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dynasty Red March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Latasha Edwards from brooklyn, NY United States  
When will this come back out?

Was this review helpful to you?