Return to Perfect Finish® Cream To Powder Foundation (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 1       


  18 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
Access April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
Why is it so difficult to navigate your site when you want to make a purchase. I don't want a wish-list.  I want to make a purchase. Why is it so difficult to find fashion fair products?  I have been using fashion fair products for more than 30 years and now it is difficult to buy the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  27 of 30 people found the following review helpful:
 
So disappointed but now trying other make-up lines October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been using FF for about 20 years and I love the make up line but finding it when you are out is slim to none.  No major department stores have FF available.  Macy's, Belk and Dillard's said they will no longer carry the line.   I've sent several emails to the company with no reply.  If the company is struggling why don't they sale the line or transition to an online only store.  If someone from FF are reading these reviews you owe it to your loyal customers to at least give us an explanation on what's happening with the company.  One the other hand if you are like me and searching for a new make up line Lancôme have some great colors.  I normally wear pure brown oil free cream to power but Lancôme T I 530 is pretty close.  I have to get use to the liquid but so far I've been wearing it for two days and no one has noticed I changed my foundation.   I has a matte finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 31 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking for Tawny August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Nola Gill from Liverpool, TX United States  
I recently went to Dilliards and the sales person informed that they were no longer sellling Fashion Fair, so I went to Macy’s. They are no longer selling it either. I have called Palais Royal and they told me they were out of stock in most cream to powders. So I decided to go to MAC makeup. To my surprise, the salesperson informed me that they have recently inherited a lot of Fashion Fair customers. The salesperson was really nice and worked with me to match my makeup close to Tawny cream to powder. So after 20 years of being a devoted Fashion Fsur customer. I have decided to select MAC makeup. They had plenty shades in stock and I don’t have to play these games of finding FF makeup anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Java Cream Makeup January 26, 2018
Reviewer: R Harris from Houston, TX United States  
I have been using Fashion Fair for about 30 years now. I love the makeup, because it blends in with my skin very well. Do you still have the Perfect Finish Cream Makeup for the color (Java) that is not oil free. I have been using the one with one with oil for about 3 years now, but can't use the oil free one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tawny beautiful cream to powder foundation November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Marian Atkinson from Boron , CA United States  
The foundation came in a few days and the makeup looked so good on my skin.  It match my skin color and it made my skin look soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream to Powder Love! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
Finally a brand that isnt full of silicone and doesnt break me out! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Cream to powder July 1, 2017
Reviewer: R.E. from Philadelphia  
Bought this product due to Souffle in Honey was not available. The color is off; not the same color as Honey in the Souffle. I also bought the Souffle in Butterscotch, however, the color was not representative of the picture. The product was several shades darker; a waste of money. Need an update as to when Souffle will be Available in Honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream to Powder makeup.... April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Bishop from South Bend, IN United States  
I love the Butterscotch cream to powder makeup but lately it's always out of stock when I need it.  Please let me know when it is back in stock. I would hate to have to start looking for a different brand of makeup.  Thanks! lindalouiseb@aol.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterscotch creme to powder foundation January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lynette Dunbar from Toledo, OH United States  
Please let me know when you have the butterscotch creme to powder foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?