Return to Perfect Finish® Souffle (Oil Free)
Sort By::
Page of 6       
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm still waiting November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Brown from Antioch, CA United States  
I love Perfect Finish Brown Blaze Glo soufflé.   I have used the soufflé for as long as it's been on the market.  I can not find another product that fits my needs.  Are you going to put this  product back or is it a done deal.  Should I move on?

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG September 1, 2017
Reviewer: rockey woods from toledo, OH United States  
How long does it take to correct a bad product!?? This is horrible for us loyal customers who loved souffle...you are losing your customers! If the product will not be returning, just say that so we can take our business someplace else & stop coming back to check!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Love July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
Finally a brand that doesnt break me out and isn't full of silicone! Thanks Fashion Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tender Souffle July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maxi from Arlington Tx  
There is no other makeup that covers my imperfection like Fashion Fair Souffle and the color is Tender best match ever for my skin tone...Please Please tell me what was wrong with it that they removed it

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tawny Souffe June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Mays from Orlando, FL United States  
when will tawny souffle perfect finish be available, I have been waitng for months for this
product.  I have almost out, Butterscotch does not
match my complexion, the latter was money
wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUT OF STOCK....AGAIN!!! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: CAROLYN WHITE from SHEFFIELD VILLAGE, OH United States  
Why is it so hard for Fashion Fair to keep products in stock that your customers love to wear and purchase?  This has gone on for years, with promises to fix this issue. I like many others have been wearing this for over 35 years.  Please GET IN THE BUSINESS of making your clients HAPPY! OBVIOUSLY, we love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT'S GOING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 11, 2017
Reviewer: babs from Inglewood, CA United States  
I live in CA and I can't find it anymore. when I ordered it last year, I had to order here on line and I ordered 2 jars. Now I can't get it online now, what's going on. I love the soufflé, haven't used anything else for years. Please bring it back or now I will have to start all over again trying to find something else. Everyone loved the way it looked on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I hope that the product returns soon. I have tried other brands and I have not been as pleased as I have been with the honey souffle. I have used it since Fashion Fair bought it on the market. I always have gotten compliments about the look of my make up. I have only used Fashion Fair foundation and products for more than 30 years. Looking forward to its return. Please ensure that it continues to provide excellent long lasting coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Makeu[ May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from desoto, TX United States  
I have read all of the reviews and understand everyone's frustrations. I too am very disappointed and frustrated with the many lies from this company. But has anyone found a makeup that covers like Fashion Fair Souffle makeup color Tender. Desperate for a new fix

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOLD IN SOUFLEE MAKEUP May 18, 2017
Reviewer: PATRICIA GIBSON from OWENSBORO, KY United States  
I HAVE USED THE OIL FREE SOUFFLE MAKE UP FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS. THE LAST BROWN BLAZE PRODUCT I PURCHASED HAS MOLD IN IT.  I CANNOT REMEMBER WHICH STORE I BOUGHT IT FROM AND HAVE BEEN TOLD BY FASHION THAT I CANNOT HAVE MY MONEY REFUNDED BY THEM.  PERHAPS THEY NEED EXPIRATION DATES ON THE MAKEUP.  I WOULD HOPE  IT LASTS MORE THAN A YEAR. FORTUNATELY THERE ARE OTHER COMPANIES THAT NOW CARRY GOOD MAKE UP FOR WOMEN OF COLOR. I WILL FIND WHICH ONE IS BEST FOR ME.  THIS MOLDY COMPANY IS NO LONGER MY MAKE UP OF CHOICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items