Return to Perfect Finish Soufflé All Day® Foundation Makeup
Sort By::
Page of 1       


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
makeup November 13, 2018
Reviewer: shasi prasad from los angeles, CA United States  
i need to place an order, but however there is no respond fron your company,

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tomeka Jones from Duson, LA United States  
Is Fashion Fair ever going to start accepting orders again????  I don't understand why the website is even up and running if orders cannot be placed.  I think we as loyal shoppers deserve answers!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where Is My Makeup????? September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Loyal Customer from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Fashion Fair's Perfect Finish Souffle--Beautiful Brown Blaze has been my make up for over 40 years. I have been unable to find it in the stores or online. I see from your website that is has been discontinued and pulled from store shelves. I am extremely disappointed to have to choose another brand.  I hope that you will bring it back in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makeup August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Pope from Dayton, OH United States  
Unable to order any products, unable to call. No once answers emails. Very sad

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have Foundation March 26, 2018
Reviewer: ALICIA from Atlanta, GA United States  
Just purchased this foundation at my local Macy's.  First of all, the finish is beautiful.  It is lighter and not as heavy as the previous formula.  The color matches me to perfection (Tan).  The previous formula gave me a very made-up look, which is great if that is what you are going for.  However, I prefer to look more natural or skin like.  This formula will give you full coverage without looking over-done.  My minor acne scars were well covered.  If you prefer a sheerer application, use a damp sponge; heavier application use a dense foundation brush.  Thank you Fashion Fair for re-making this foundation.  It is stunning and now my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
souffle February 26, 2018
Reviewer: gloria griffln from Mobile, AL United States  
honest honey is to lighter ,I like the honey was  my  shade.now what shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Souffle Forever February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lynne Johnson from NOBLESVILLE, IN United States  
I'm satisfied with my purchase, even though the shade is a little lighter, but that's fine, I'm mixing it with my older souffle that  I already had. i will get a darker color for my next purchase,because I will still get souffle. it's the best foundation, I've ever had, and unfortunately I've tried some expensive ones, until souffle was back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
too little to late January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Cary from VA Beach, VA United States  
I love and have used Fashion Fair products  since it became available.  I waited so long for the  return of perfect finish honey.  I had to look  for a substitute bought the air brush system and am learning to use it.   Could have saved big bucks had I known when it would return.  A  great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME for Dark Skin January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marcelle H from brooklyn, NY United States  
I've always wanted to try this brand.  I don't know why I waited so long. I made my purchase a few days ago, shipping was quick and easy.  The first time I used the foundation I was so surprised.  It feels like I have nothing on my face.  No white cast, no flashback. Just a natural smooth look, I do not care for full coverage, yet this gave all the coverage I needed without looking cakey. I wore this for over 8 hours, I do have oily skin and it was oily at the end of the day, however not  drenched and I did not wear a primer prior to application.  A little goes a long way.  This is my new staple foundation, also I love that this is black owned.   If all your products are as good as this.  You've got a life long customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOUFFLE January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Denna Brumfield from Mesquite, TX United States  
Yayyyyyy!!! iTS BACK!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?